HPCSD Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Account Clerk Typist
  • Administrative School Secretary
  • Admin-K - 12 Spec. Ed. Coordinator
  • Art Teacher
  • Assistant Director Of School Facilities & Operations
  • Assistant Principal
  • Assistant To The School Lunch Director
  • Automotive Mechanic
  • Automotive Mechanic Helper
  • Behavioral Intervention Ta
  • Bus Driver - Bus Driver Trainer
  • Bus Driver (Full Time)
  • Bus Driver (Hourly)
  • Bus Driver (Part Time)
  • Bus Driver / Office Assistant
  • Business Teacher
  • Clerk P/T
  • Cook (Hourly After 7/1/97)
  • Cook Manager - Elementary
  • Cook Manager Secondary
  • Custodial Worker
  • Custodian
  • Data Entry Operator 2
  • Deputy Superintendent
  • Director Of Fine & Performing Arts
  • Director Of Human Resources & Equity
  • Director Of Humanities
  • Director Of Math & Science
  • Director Of Physedha Am
  • Director Of Technology
  • District Clerk/Secretary
  • Energy Educator / Program Manager
  • English Teacher
  • Enl Teacher
  • Esl Teacher
  • Esol Teacher
  • Fifth Grade Teacher
  • First Grade Teacher
  • Food Service Helper
  • Foreign Language Teacher
  • Fourth Grade Teacher
  • Groundskeeper
  • Groundskeeper (Hourly)
  • Guidance Counselor
  • Head Automotive Mechanic
  • Head Custodian
  • Head Groundskeeper
  • Health Education Teacher
  • Heating And Ventilating Technician
  • Instructional Technology Support Assistant
  • K-12 Director Of Special Education
  • Kindergarten Teacher
  • Kingergarten
  • Kingergarten/First Grade Tchr
  • Library Aide
  • Library Media Specialist
  • Life & Workforce Skills Teacher
  • Life & Workforce Skills Teacher Lr
  • Maintenance Mechanic
  • Math AIS Teacher
  • Mathematics Teacher
  • Microcomputer Systems Specialist
  • Microcomputer Technician
  • Music Teacher
  • Network Specialist
  • Network Support Specialist
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Painter
  • Personnel Assistant
  • Photocopy Operator
  • Physical Education Teacher
  • Physical Therapist
  • Principal Account Clerk
  • Principal Elementary
  • Principal Middle
  • Principal Secondary
  • Psychologist
  • Purchasing Agent
  • Reading Teacher
  • Registered Professional Nurse
  • School Bus Dispatcher
  • School Business Administrator
  • School Courier / Custodial Worker
  • School Courier 10
  • School District Treasurer
  • School Food Service Director Ii
  • School Monitor (Hourly)
  • School Monitor (Sss)
  • School Monitor (Transportation)
  • School Secretary 1
  • School Secretary 2
  • School Secretary 3
  • School Security Monitor
  • Science Teacher
  • Second Grade Teacher
  • Secretary To The Superintendent Of Schools
  • Senior Account Clerk
  • Senior Automotive Mechanic
  • Senior Custodial Worker
  • Senior Custodial Worker (Hourly)
  • Senior Maintenance Mechanic
  • Senior School Security Monitor (Hourly)
  • Sixth Grade Teacher
  • Social Studies Teacher
  • Social Studies Teacher .2
  • Social Worker
  • Spec Ed
  • Spec Ed 1:12:1
  • Spec Ed 12:1:1
  • Spec Ed 12:1:1 Co Teach
  • Spec Ed 12:1:1 Sc 6Th 7Th
  • Spec Ed 3Rd/5Th Ict
  • Spec Ed 8:1:2
  • Spec Ed 8:1:2 Sc
  • Spec Ed 8:1:2 Sc 1St & 2Nd
  • Spec Ed 8:1:2 Sc 3Rd
  • Spec Ed 8:1:2 Sc 8Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach
  • Spec Ed Co Teach 1St 6Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach 2Nd
  • Spec Ed Co Teach 3Rd
  • Spec Ed Co Teach 3Rd 5Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach 4Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach 5Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach 7Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach K & 4Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach K 1St
  • Spec Ed Co Teach K 4Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach K/1St
  • Spec Ed Co Teach Resource
  • Spec Ed Community Based Sc
  • Spec Ed Resource
  • Spec Ed Sc 4/5
  • Spec Ed Sc K - 2Nd
  • Speech Teacher
  • Student Record Assistant
  • Superintendent
  • Supervisor Of Transportation
  • Teacher
  • Teacher Aide
  • Teaching Assistant
  • Technology Teacher
  • Third Grade Teacher
  • All
  • ADMIN
  • AIDES
  • ART
  • ASI
  • BITA
  • BUS ED
  • BUS OFFICE
  • CLER
  • DIR
  • DO
  • ELEM
  • ENGL
  • English
  • ESL
  • F&O
  • FOOD SERVICES
  • GUIDANCE
  • H&C
  • HEALTH
  • Human Resources & Equity
  • LANG
  • LIBRARY
  • MATH
  • Music
  • NURSE
  • OTPT
  • PE
  • PERS
  • PSYCH
  • PUPIL
  • READ
  • SCIEN
  • SIXTH
  • SOC STUDIES
  • SPEC ED
  • Special Education
  • SPEECH
  • SUPPORT
  • SUPT
  • TA
  • TECH ED
  • TECH SERVICES
  • TRANS
  • All
  • Administration
  • District Office
  • Facilities & Operations
  • FDR
  • HMS
  • HPE
  • NES
  • NPE
  • RRS
  • Transportation
  • VAS
  • VAS,NPE
  • VAS; RRS
Submit
  • HPCSD Staff Directory

    Full name First Name Last Name Email Position Department Building Website
    Ackley, Patricia Patricia Ackley patriciaackley@hpcsd.org Kindergarten Teacher ELEM NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Andrews, Micah T Micah Andrews micahandrews@hpcsd.org Custodian F&O NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Angarola, Anne E Anne Angarola anneignaffo@hpcsd.org Fifth Grade Teacher ELEM NES https://sites.google.com/hpcsd.org/aangarola
    Armeno, Tracey M Tracey Armeno traceyarmeno@hpcsd.org Teacher Aide AIDES NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Boyd, Nicole A Nicole Boyd nicoleboyd@hpcsd.org Third Grade Teacher ELEM NES https://sites.google.com/hpcsd.org/boyd-and-miller-third-grade
    Bozek, Jessica K Jessica Bozek jessicabozek@hpcsd.org Teaching Assistant TA NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Burckhard, Dana Dana Burckhard danaburckhard@hpcsd.org First Grade Teacher ELEM NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Burruby, Adrienne B Adrienne Burruby adrienneburruby@hpcsd.org Teaching Assistant TA NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Champion, Kathleen A Kathleen Champion kathleenchampion@hpcsd.org Registered Professional Nurse NURSE NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Clerkin, Corinne M Corinne Clerkin corinneclerkin@hpcsd.org Second Grade Teacher ELEM NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Compton, Jillian Jillian Compton Jilliancompton@hpcsd.org Physical Education Teacher PE NES https://sites.google.com/hpcsd.org/netherwoodpe/home
    Conklin, Valerie J Valerie Conklin valerieconklin@hpcsd.org Teacher Aide AIDES NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Conrad, Suzanne M Suzanne Conrad suzanneconrad@hpcsd.org School Monitor (Hourly) SUPPORT NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Cook, Jacqueline M Jacqueline Cook jacquelinecook@hpcsd.org Teacher Aide AIDES NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    De Fraia, Lisa M Lisa De Fraia lisadefraia@hpcsd.org Behavioral Intervention Ta BITA NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Doell, Jason Jason Doell jasondoell@hpcsd.org Fifth Grade Teacher ELEM NES https://sites.google.com/hpcsd.org/j-doell
    Fesko, Lucas B Lucas Fesko LUCASFESKO@HPCSD.ORG Esol Teacher ESL NES
    Freer, Connie S Connie Freer conniefreer@hpcsd.org Teacher Aide AIDES NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Gambino, Tanya M Tanya Gambino tanyagambino@hpcsd.org Spec Ed 8:1:2 SPEC ED NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Gleason, Margarita Margarita Gleason margaritagleason@hpcsd.org Food Service Helper FOOD SERVICES NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Granan, Donna M Donna Granan donnagranan@hpcsd.org Behavioral Intervention Ta BITA NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Hall, Tanya S Tanya Hall tanyahall@hpcsd.org Teaching Assistant TA NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Hof, Janet M Janet Hof janethof@hpcsd.org Teaching Assistant TA NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Hubner, Nancy Nancy Hubner nancyhubner@hpcsd.org Spec Ed Co Teach SPEC ED NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561
    Jamin, Christine Christine Jamin christinejamin@hpcsd.org Principal Elementary ADMIN NES https://www.hpcsd.org/Domain/561