HPCSD Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • 1:1 Nurse LS
  • 1st Grade Teacher
  • 5th grade aide
  • 5th Grade Teacher
  • 5th TA
  • 6th grade teacher
  • 7th Grade Math leave replacement
  • Account Clerk Typist
  • Administrative School Secretary
  • Admin-K - 12 Spec. Ed. Coordinator
  • Art Teacher
  • Art Teacher HMS
  • Assistant Director of Facilities & Operations
  • Assistant Principal
  • Assistant To The School Lunch Director
  • Automotive Mechanic
  • Automotive Mechanic Helper
  • Band Director
  • Band Teacher
  • Behavioral Intervention Ta
  • Bus Driver - Bus Driver Trainer
  • Bus Driver (Full Time)
  • Bus Driver (Hourly)
  • Bus Driver (Part Time)
  • Bus Driver / Office Assistant
  • Business Teacher
  • Cook (Hourly After 7/1/97)
  • Cook Manager - Elementary
  • Cook Manager Secondary
  • Custodial Supervisor
  • Custodial Worker
  • Custodian
  • Deputy Superintendent
  • Director Of Facilities & Operations
  • Director Of Fine & Performing Arts
  • Director Of Human Resources & Equity
  • Director Of Humanities
  • Director Of Math & Science
  • Director Of PhysEd Health Athletics
  • Director Of Special Education
  • Director Of Technology
  • District Clerk/Secretary
  • Elementary
  • Energy Educator / Program Manager
  • English Teacher
  • Enl Teacher
  • ESL Teacher
  • Fifth Grade Teacher
  • First Grade Teacher
  • Floating Nurse
  • Food Service Helper
  • Foreign Language Teacher
  • Fourth Grade Teacher
  • Groundskeeper
  • Guidance Counselor
  • Guidance Office
  • Head Automotive Mechanic
  • Head Custodian
  • Head Groundskeeper
  • Health Education Teacher
  • Heating And Ventilating Technician
  • Instructional Technology Support Assistant
  • Kindergarten
  • Kindergarten Teacher
  • Kingergarten/First Grade Tchr
  • Library Aide
  • Library Media Specialist
  • Life & Workforce Skills Teacher
  • Maintenance Mechanic
  • Math Ais Teacher
  • Math Teacher
  • Mathematics Teacher
  • Microcomputer Systems Specialist
  • Microcomputer Technician
  • Monitor
  • Music Teacher
  • Music/Chorus
  • Network Specialist
  • Network Support Specialist
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Painter
  • Personnel Assistant-Human Resources
  • Photocopy Operator
  • Physical Education Teacher
  • Physical Therapist
  • Principal
  • Principal Account Clerk
  • Principal Elementary
  • Principal Middle
  • Principal Secondary
  • Psychologist
  • Purchasing Agent
  • Reading Teacher
  • Registered Professional Nurse
  • Registratration
  • School Bus Dispatcher
  • School Business Administrator
  • School Counselor
  • School Courier / Custodial Worker
  • School Courier 10
  • School District Treasurer
  • School Monitor
  • School Monitor (Hourly)
  • School Monitor (Sss)
  • School Monitor (Transportation)
  • School Psychologist
  • School Secretary 1
  • School Secretary 2
  • School Secretary 3
  • School Security Monitor
  • Science Teacher
  • Secertary to Principal
  • Secertary-FDR Gudiance
  • Second Grade Teacher
  • Secretary to Academic Directors
  • Secretary To The Superintendent Of Schools
  • Secretary-AP Office
  • Secretary-Health PE Athletics
  • Secretary-Main Office
  • Secretary-Nurse's Office
  • SEL TA
  • Senior Account Clerk
  • Senior Automotive Mechanic
  • Senior Custodial Worker
  • Senior Maintenance Mechanic
  • Senior School Security Monitor (Hourly)
  • Sixth Grade Teacher
  • Social Studies Teacher
  • Social Worker
  • Spec Ed
  • Spec Ed 12:1:1
  • Spec Ed 12:1:1 Co Teach
  • Spec Ed 12:1:1 Sc 6Th 7Th
  • Spec Ed 1st/3rd ICT
  • Spec Ed 2nd/3rd SC
  • Spec Ed 4th SC
  • Spec Ed 4th/5th ICT
  • Spec Ed 4th/5th SC
  • Spec Ed 8:1:2
  • Spec Ed 8:1:2 Sc
  • Spec Ed 8:1:2 Sc 8Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach
  • Spec Ed Co Teach 1St 6Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach 2Nd
  • Spec Ed Co Teach 3Rd
  • Spec Ed Co Teach 3Rd 5Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach 4Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach 5Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach 7Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach K & 4Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach K 4Th
  • Spec Ed Co Teach K/1St
  • Spec Ed Co Teach Resource
  • Spec Ed Community Based Sc
  • Spec Ed K/1st SC
  • Spec Ed K/2nd SC
  • Spec Ed K-5 RR
  • Spec Ed Resource
  • Special Education Teacher
  • Speech
  • Speech Teacher
  • Student Record Assistant
  • Student Record Assistant@FDR
  • Student Resource Officer
  • Superintendent
  • Supervisor Of Transportation
  • Teacher
  • teacher aide
  • Teaching Assistant
  • Technology Teacher
  • Third Grade Teacher
  • All
  • Administration
  • Art
  • Classroom Support
  • Clerical
  • Counseling
  • Facilities & Operations
  • Food services
  • Guidance
  • Library
  • Math
  • Music
  • Nurse
  • Registration
  • Related Services
  • School Support
  • SRO
  • Superintendent
  • Teacher
  • Tech Services
  • Transportation
  • All
  • Administration
  • Business Office
  • District Office
  • District Office@HPE
  • DO
  • Facilities & Operations
  • FDR
  • HMS
  • HMS & Transportation
  • HMS; NES
  • HPE
  • NES
  • North Park Elementary
  • NPE
  • NPS
  • RRS
  • Transportation
  • VAS
  • VAS NES
  • VAS,NPE
  • VAS; RRS; NES; NPS
Submit
  • HPCSD Staff Directory

    Full name First Name Last Name Email Position Department Building Website
    Ackley, Patricia Patricia Ackley patriciaackley@hpcsd.org Kindergarten Teacher Teacher NES
    Andrews, Micah T Micah Andrews micahandrews@hpcsd.org Custodian Facilities & Operations NES
    Armeno, Tracey M Tracey Armeno traceyarmeno@hpcsd.org Teacher Aide Classroom Support NES
    Boyd, Nicole A Nicole Boyd nicoleboyd@hpcsd.org Third Grade Teacher Teacher NES https://sites.google.com/hpcsd.org/boyd-and-miller-third-grade
    Bozek, Jessica K Jessica Bozek jessicabozek@hpcsd.org Teaching Assistant Classroom Support NES
    Burckhard, Dana Dana Burckhard danaburckhard@hpcsd.org First Grade Teacher Teacher NES https://sites.google.com/hpcsd.org/mrsburckhard-1stgrade
    Jan Burgevin Jan Burgevin janburgevin@hpcsd.org Floating Nurse Nurse NES
    Burruby, Adrienne B Adrienne Burruby adrienneburruby@hpcsd.org Teaching Assistant Classroom Support NES
    Champion, Kathleen A Kathleen Champion kathleenchampion@hpcsd.org Registered Professional Nurse Nurse NES
    Clerkin, Corinne M Corinne Clerkin corinneclerkin@hpcsd.org Second Grade Teacher Teacher NES
    Colleen Coburn Colleen Coburn colleencoburn@hpcsd.org 5th Grade Teacher Teacher NES https://sites.google.com/hpcsd.org/ms-coburn
    Compton, Jillian Jillian Compton Jilliancompton@hpcsd.org Physical Education Teacher Teacher NES https://sites.google.com/hpcsd.org/netherwoodpe/home
    Conklin, Valerie J Valerie Conklin valerieconklin@hpcsd.org Teacher Aide Classroom Support NES
    Cook, Jacqueline M Jacqueline Cook jacquelinecook@hpcsd.org Teacher Aide Classroom Support NES
    James Daley James Daley jamesdaley@hpcsd.org Principal Administration NES
    De Fraia, Lisa M Lisa De Fraia lisadefraia@hpcsd.org Behavioral Intervention Ta Classroom Support NES
    Doell, Jason Jason Doell jasondoell@hpcsd.org Fifth Grade Teacher Teacher NES https://sites.google.com/hpcsd.org/j-doell
    Freer, Connie S Connie Freer conniefreer@hpcsd.org Teacher Aide Classroom Support NES
    Gambino, Tanya M Tanya Gambino tanyagambino@hpcsd.org Spec Ed 8:1:2 Teacher NES
    Rebecca Garrison Rebecca Garrison rebeccagarrison@hpcsd.org 1st Grade Teacher Teacher NES https://sites.google.com/hpcsd.org/msgarrisonswebsite
    Gleason, Margarita Margarita Gleason margaritagleason@hpcsd.org Food Service Helper Food services NES
    Granan, Donna M Donna Granan donnagranan@hpcsd.org Behavioral Intervention Ta Classroom Support NES
    Hall, Tanya S Tanya Hall tanyahall@hpcsd.org Teaching Assistant Classroom Support NES
    Dana Harsch Dana Harsch danaharsch@hpcsd.org School Psychologist Counseling NES https://sites.google.com/hpcsd.org/msharschswebsite
    Jensen, Nicole Nicole Jensen nicolejensen@hpcsd.org Spec Ed Co Teach K & 4Th Teacher NES https://sites.google.com/hpcsd.org/jensen