ATHLETIC NEWS

  • ATHLETICS 2021-22

     

    FAMILY ID OPENS FOR WINTER SPORTS

    HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS - OCTOBER 15

    MIDDLE SCHOOL - MODIFIED SPORTS - OCTOBER 22

     


    SECTION 9 GUIDELINES FOR SPECTATORS AND ATHLETES

     

     SECTION 9 PROTOCOL LINK

     

     



     

    FALL SEASON

    PRACTICE TIMES


     

    MODIFIED SPORTS 

    HAVILAND MIDDLE SCHOOL

     

    FOOTBALL

    9/9 - 3:00-4:00 - "C" GYM

    9/10 - 3:00-5:15

    9/11 SATURDAY - 8-10 a.m.

     

    CHEERLEADING

    9/9 - 3:00-5:15 - "A" GYM

    9/10 - 3:00-5:15 - "A" GYM

    REMAINDER OF THE SEASON - 3:00-5:15 

     

    CROSS COUNTRY

    9/13 - 3:00-4:30 - MILLS MANSION

     

    BOYS SOCCER

    9/9 - 2:45-4:30

    REMAINDER OF THE SEASON - 3:00-5:00

     

     

    GIRLS SOCCER

    9/10 - 3:30-4:00 INTEREST MEETING - SOUTH CAFETERIA

     

    VOLLEYBALL

    9/10 - 3:00 TEAM MEETING - SOUTH CAFETERIA

    9/13 to 9/15 - 3:30-5:00 

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

     Thought Exchange report regarding athletics:

    Comments (-1)

HMS ATHLETIC INFORMATION

  • FALL 2021 COACHING STAFF

     

    Varsity Cheerleading - Alexis Conte (alexisconte@hpcsd.org)

     

    JV Cheerleading - Jessica Mathews (jessicamathews@optonline.net)

     

    Modified Cheerleading - Jordyn Gala (jordyngala@hpcsd.org)

     

    Varsity Cross Country - Dan Pelkey (danielpelkey@hpcsd.org) 

     

    Modified Cross Country - Steve Nilsen (stevennilsen@hpcsd.org)

     

    Varsity Football - Ken Barger (kennethbarger@hpcsd.org)

     

    Modified Football - Jeff Dropauer (jeffreydropauer@hpcsd.org)

     

    Boys Varsity Golf - Kevin Hart (kevinhart@hpcsd.org)

     

    Boys Varsity Soccer - Sean Rigothi (seanrigothi@hpcsd.org)

     

    Boys JV Soccer - Tristan Welker (tristanwelker@hpcsd.org)

     

    Boys Modified Soccer - Mike Marino (michael.marino0321@gmail.com)

     

    Girls Varsity Soccer - Barbara Demczar (barbarademczar@hpcsd.org)

     

    Girls JV Soccer - Bill Hoffmann (williamhoffmann@hpcsd.org)

     

    Girls Modified Soccer - Katie Froehlich (katherinefroehlich@hpcsd.org)

     

    Girls Swimming & Diving - Sean Ryan (200flyswimmer@gmail.com)

     

    Girls Tennis - Dara Wilder (darawilder@hpcsd.org)

     

    Varsity Volleyball - Kristi Coughlin (kristicoughlin@hpcsd.org0

     

    JV Volleyball - Allie Ferretti-Halas (alexandraferrettihalas@hpcsd.org)

     

    Modified Volleyball - Jillian Compton (jilliancompton@hpcsd.org)

HMS Modified Sports

  • FALL SPORTS

    Cheerleading 

    Cross Country

    Football

    Soccer (Boys & Girls)

    Volleyball

     FDR Fall Sports for the elite athlete

    Swimming (Girls)

    Golf

    Tennis (Girls)

     

    WINTER SPORTS

    Basketball (Boys & Girls)

    Cheerleading

    Wrestling

     FDR Winter Sports for the elite athlete

    Bowling

    Gymnastics

    Swimming (Boys)

    Winter Track

     

     SPRING SPORTS

    Baseball

    Crew

    Softball

    Track & Field

    FDR Spring Sports for the elite athlete

    Lacrosse (Boys & Girls)

    Tennis (Boys)

    Golf (Boys & Girls)

     

    ** If your child is considered an elite athlete in a sport available at FDR, there are additional steps in the registration process. Please contact the health office for further information.


     Interscholastic Sports

     Log into Family ID to get information about sports registration and physicals

     Link to Family ID


     

FDR & HMS Athletics Calendar