ATHLETIC INFORMATION

  • ATHLETICS 2021-22

     

    FALL 

    FAMILY ID OPENS 

     

    HIGH SCHOOL - JULY 23

     

    MIDDLE SCHOOL - AUGUST 9

     


    START DATES  

     

    FALL 

    High School - August 23, 2021

    Modified - First Day of School - September 9, 2021

     

    WINTER

    High School - November 15, 2021 

    Modified - November 22, 2021

     

    SPRING

    High School - March 14, 2022

    Modified - March 21, 2022 

     

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Comments (-1)

FDR ATHLETIC GEAR

COACHING STAFF

  • FALL 2021 

     

    Varsity Cheerleading - Alexis Conte (alexisconte@hpcsd.org)

     

    JV Cheerleading - Jessica Mathews (jessicamathews@optonline.net)

     

    Modified Cheerleading - Jordyn Gala (jordyngala@hpcsd.org)

     

    Varsity Cross Country - Dan Pelkey (danielpelkey@hpcsd.org) 

     

    Modified Cross Country - Steve Nilsen (stevennilsen@hpcsd.org)

     

    Varsity Football - Ken Barger (kennethbarger@hpcsd.org)

     

    Modified Football - Jeff Dropauer (jeffreydropauer@hpcsd.org)

     

    Boys Varsity Golf - Kevin Hart (kevinhart@hpcsd.org)

     

    Boys Varsity Soccer - Sean Rigothi (seanrigothi@hpcsd.org)

     

    Boys JV Soccer - TBD

     

    Boys Modified Soccer - TBD

     

    Girls Varsity Soccer - Barbara Demczar (barbarademczar@hpcsd.org)

     

    Girls JV Soccer - Bill Hoffmann (williamhoffmann@hpcsd.org)

     

    Girls Modified Soccer - Katie Froehlich (kathrynfroehlich@hpcsd.org)

     

    Girls Swimming & Diving - Sean Ryan (200flyswimmer@gmail.com)

     

    Girls Tennis - Dara Wilder (darawilder@hpcsd.org)

     

    Varsity Volleyball - Kristi Coughlin (kristicoughlin@hpcsd.org0

     

    JV Volleyball - Allie Ferretti-Halas (alexandraferrettihalas@hpcsd.org)

     

    Modified Volleyball - Jillian Compton (jilliancompton@hpcsd.org)

    Comments (-1)

FDR & HMS Athletics Calendar