ATHLETIC INFORMATION

FDR ATHLETIC GEAR

COACHING STAFF

  • FALL 2021 

     

    Varsity Cheerleading - Alexis Conte (alexisconte@hpcsd.org)

     

     JV Cheerleading - Jessica Mathews (jessicamathews@optonline.net)

     

     Modified Cheerleading - Jordyn Gala (jordyngala@hpcsd.org)

     

     Varsity Cross Country - Dan Pelkey (danielpelkey@hpcsd.org) 

     

     Modified Cross Country - Steve Nilsen (stevennilsen@hpcsd.org)

     

     Varsity Football - Ken Barger (kennethbarger@hpcsd.org)

     

     Modified Football - Jeff Dropauer (jeffreydropauer@hpcsd.org)

     

     Boys Varsity Golf - Kevin Hart (kevinhart@hpcsd.org)

     

    Boys Varsity Soccer - Sean Rigothi (seanrigothi@hpcsd.org)

     

     Boys JV Soccer - Tristan Welker (tristanwelker@hpcsd.org)

     

     Boys Modified Soccer - Mike Marino (michael.marino0321@gmail.com)

     

     Girls Varsity Soccer - Barbara Demczar (barbarademczar@hpcsd.org)

     

     Girls JV Soccer - Bill Hoffmann (williamhoffmann@hpcsd.org)

     

    Girls Modified Soccer - Katie Froehlich (katherinefroehlich@hpcsd.org)

     

     Girls Swimming & Diving - Sean Ryan (200flyswimmer@gmail.com)

     

     Girls Tennis - Dara Wilder (darawilder@hpcsd.org)

     

     Varsity Volleyball - Kristi Coughlin (kristicoughlin@hpcsd.org)

     

     JV Volleyball - Allie Ferretti-Halas (alexandraferrettihalas@hpcsd.org)

     

     Modified Volleyball - Jillian Compton (jilliancompton@hpcsd.org)

    Comments (-1)

FDR HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS

  • FALL SPORTS 

    CHEERLEADING

    CROSS COUNTRY

    FOOTBALL

    BOYS GOLF

    BOYS SOCCER

    GIRLS SOCCER

    GIRLS SWIMMING

    GIRLS TENNIS

    VOLLEYBALL

     

    WINTER SPORTS

    BOYS BASKETBALL

    GIRLS BASKETBALL

    BOWLING

    CHEERLEADING

    GYMNASTICS

    BOYS SWIMMING

    WINTER TRACK

     

    SPRING SPORTS

    BASEBALL

    CREW

    GIRLS GOLF

    BOYS LACROSSE

    GIRLS LACROSSE

    SOFTBALL

    BOYS TENNIS

    TRACK & FIELD

     

     

    Comments (-1)

District Athletics Link

FDR & HMS Athletics Calendar