Management Software List

  • SchoolDude for Facilities tickets
  • eSchoolData
  • IncidentIQ for Tech Tickets
  • Frontline
  • GMail
  • Google Drive
  • Training Resources folder
  • Tech Training Calendar
  • GCN Staff Training
  • Lightspeed Classroom
  • FinanceManager
  • Field Trips-BusHive
  • Staff Building Use / EventManager
  • ParentSquare
  • TEACH-NYSED
  • BlackBoard Teacher WebPages
  • BoardDocs
  • Event Manager
  • FamilyID
  • MySchoolBucks
School Directory
  •  
We weren't able to find anything that matched your search criteria. Please try a new search.

test wiki

Minibase w data

Full name First Name Last Name Email Position Building Website
Brynie Cooper Brynie Cooper bryniecooper@hpcsd.org
Cayla Plot Cayla Plot caylaplot@hpcsd.org Elementary Classroom Teacher HMS https://sites.google.com/hpcsd.org/plot/home
Alicia Jasmin Alicia Jasmin aliciajasmin@hpcsd.org Art Teacher HMS
Danielle Read Danielle Read danielleread@hpcsd.org Art Teacher FDR https://sites.google.com/hpcsd.org/danielleread
Ronald Robinson Ronald Robinson ronaldrobinson@hpcsd.org Assistant Director Of Facilities & Operations F&O https://www.hpcsd.org/domain/38
Daniel Cowan Daniel Ceowan danielcowan@hpcsd.org Assistant Principal FDR
Paul Fazziola Paul Fazziola paulfazziola@hpcsd.org Assistant Principal HMS
Danielle Green Danielle Green daniellegreen@hpcsd.org Assistant Principal FDR
Sara Moy Sara Moy saramoy@hpcsd.org Assistant Principal FDR
Josefine Wilber Josefine Wilber josefinewilber@hpcsd.org Assistant Principal HMS
Linda Steinberg Linda Steinberg lindasteinberg@hpcsd.org Assistant Superintendent For Business & Operations District Office https://www.hpcsd.org/domain/26
Melissa Lawson Melissa Lawson melissalawson@hpcsd.org Assistant Superintendent For Pupil Services RRS https://www.hpcsd.org/domain/879
Derek Frederick Derek Frederick derekfrederick@hpcsd.org Automotive Mechanic Transportation https://www.hpcsd.org/domain/38
Christopher Freer Christopher Freer christopherfreer@hpcsd.org Automotive Mechanic Transportation
Tyler Lizewski Tyler Lizewski tylerlizewski@hpcsd.org Automotive Mechanic Transportation https://www.hpcsd.org/domain/38
Raymond Shook Raymond Shook raymondshook@hpcsd.org Automotive Mechanic Transportation https://www.hpcsd.org/domain/38
Donald Cuomo Donald Cuomo donaldcuomo@hpcsd.org Automotive Mechanic Helper Transportation
Austin Labombard Austin Labombard austinlabombard@hpcsd.org Automotive Mechanic Helper Transportation
Rita Benson Rita Benson ritabenson@hpcsd.org Behavioral Intervention TA VAS
Lisa De Fraia Lisa De Fraia lisadefraia@hpcsd.org Behavioral Intervention TA NES
Victoria De Marco Victoria De Marco victoriademarco@hpcsd.org Behavioral Intervention TA VAS
Julie Fiero Julie Fiero juliefiero@hpcsd.org Behavioral Intervention TA NES
Lisa Foster Lisa Foster lisafoster@hpcsd.org Behavioral Intervention TA VAS
Donna Granan Donna Granan donnagranan@hpcsd.org Behavioral Intervention TA NES
Jennifer Olsen Jennifer Olsen jenniferolsen@hpcsd.org Behavioral Intervention TA VAS
Brittany Pagan Brittany Pagan brittanypagan@hpcsd.org Behavioral Intervention TA VAS
Keifer Anderson Keifer Anderson keiferanderson@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Frank Averill Frank Averill frankaverill@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Krist Berisha Krist Berisha kristberisha@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Gerald Beyer Gerald Beyer geraldbeyer@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
David Brant Jr David Brant Jr davidbrant@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Jeffrey Cady Jeffrey Cady jeffreycady@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Marjorie Cameau Marjorie Cameau marjoriecameau@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Delores Campbell Delores Campbell delorescampbell@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Richard Canero Jr Richard Canero Jr richardcanero@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Toni Caporale Toni Caporale tonicaparole@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Timothy Cassell Timothy Cassell timothycassell@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Michael Conners Michael Conners michaelconnors@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Sharon Crispell Sharon Crispell sharoncrispell@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation https://www.hpcsd.org/domain/38
John Crittenden John Crittenden johncrittenden@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Stephen Cutler Stephen Cutler stephencutler@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Lewis Darrow Lewis Darrow lewisdarrow@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Christopher Devens Christopher Devens christopherdevens@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Richard Doxsey Richard Doxsey richarddoxsey@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
David Drop David Drop daviddrop@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Josephine Durling Josephine Durling josephinedurling@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Laurie Elderkin Laurie Elderkin laurieelderkin@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Lidia Espinal Lidia Espinal lidiaespinal@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Anthony Fuentes Anthony Fuentes coachdoubleh@optimum.net Bus Driver Transportation
Sharon Gallo Sharon Gallo gerardpfitscher@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Christopher Garrison Christopher Garrison danielschmitt@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Wanda Gee Wanda Gee noellemorgan@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Thomas Germano Sr Thomas Germano Sr brittanyconklin@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Kaye Gesualdo Kaye Gesualdo patriciaravert@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Dennis Giglio Dennis Giglio brandoncodrington88@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Brandy Gilleo Brandy Gilleo kristinalonghitano@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Enrique Gonzalez Enrique Gonzalez tylerrturner@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Corie Greico Corie Greico shawnchristensen@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Jennifer Hanley Jennifer Hanley jenniferhanley@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Todd Hart Todd Hart toddhart@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Jacqueline Holmes Jacqueline Holmes jacquelineholmes@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Amy Holsopple Amy Holsopple amyholsopple@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation https://www.hpcsd.org/domain/38
Dennis Hritz Dennis Hritz dennishritz@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Caitlyn Jensen Caitlyn Jensen caitlynjensen@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Chris Jensen Chris Jensen chrisjensen@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Phillip Johnson Phillip Johnson phillipjohnson@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Curtis Jones Curtis Jones curtisjones@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Matthew Kennedy Matthew Kennedy matthewkennedy@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Patrick Kiernan Patrick Kiernan patrickkiernan@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
John Kovacs Iii John Kovacs Iii johnkovacs@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Raymond Labulis Raymond Labulis raymondlabulis@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Linda Lawlor Linda Lawlor lindalawlor@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Douglas Lawson Douglas Lawson douglaslawson@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Thomas Mannix Thomas Mannix thomasmannix@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Paige Martino Paige Martino paigemartino@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Kelly Mckenna Kelly Mckenna kellymckenna@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Ronald Milczewski Ronald Milczewski ronaldmilczewski@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Kathyrn Moore Kathyrn Moore kathrynmoore@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Hayley Moyer Hayley Moyer hayleymoyer@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Jacquemae Moyer Jacquemae Moyer jacquemaemoyer@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Fred Newswanger Fred Newswanger frednewswanger@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Jennifer Oles Jennifer Oles jenniferoles@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Diane Olszewski Diane Olszewski dianeolszewski@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Richard Perkins Richard Perkins richardperkins@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Lawrence Perry Lawrence Perry larenceperry@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Marie Phillips Marie Phillips mariephillips@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation https://www.hpcsd.org/domain/38
Julie Pizzarelli Julie Pizzarelli juliepizzarelli@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Herbert Polhamus Herbert Polhamus herbertpolhamus@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Stanley Rebackoff Stanley Rebackoff stanleyrebackoff@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Alyse Ritters Alyse Ritters alyseritters@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Mary Rivera Mary Rivera maryrivera@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Nicandro Ruiz Nicando Ruiz nicandroruiz@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Caileigh Russell Caileigh Russell caileighrussell@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Christina Seaman Christina Seaman christinaseaman@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Jennifer Seidl Jennifer Seidl jenniferseidl@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Michelle Selage Michelle Selage michelleselage@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation https://www.hpcsd.org/domain/38
Keith Simmons Keith Simmons keithsimmons@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Marylou Sotanski Marylou Sotanski marylousotanski@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Jeffrey Susskind Jeffrey Susskind jeffreysusskind@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
Deborah Tancredi Deborah Tancredi deborahtancredi@hpcsd.org Bus Driver Transportation
CLOSE
CLOSE